04/18/2019

everyone's always nice great conversation I enjoy every time to go get my teeth cleaned or a filling or crown. thank you Ellen Thomas

Ellen Thomas

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
04/12/2019

I was very impressed with the staff and facilities during my first visit there with Dr. McClennan.

Steven Robertson

See Review on Google
Google
04/11/2019

Professional. Welcoming front desk.

Joni Gerbasi

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
04/08/2019

I have to tell you the dentist is amazing!! I didn’t feel a thing. Thank you for changing my perception about dentists.

Lynda Simpson

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
04/07/2019

Dr. Postlewait has been my dentist for over 30 years. Cares about his patients and never does unnecessary work.

Holly Barlow

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
04/07/2019

Very friendly, positive, and professional.

Linda Fedick

See Review on Google
Google
04/07/2019

Everyone is positive and professional.

Linda Fedick

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
04/03/2019

The whole team was amazing! The care we received was over the top. Thank you for the best dental care.

Tami Schwender

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
04/01/2019

super nice didn't make me feel like I was only there to see how much money they could get from me

Jackie James Craddock

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/31/2019

Ii have been going to this office for over 40 years..Dr. Postlewait and his staff are the best.

Lynda Bryant Pemberton

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/28/2019

Everyone was super friendly and I didn't feel like I was there just to see how much money they could get out of me.

Jacquelyn Craddock

See Review on Google
Google
03/17/2019

Outstanding care.Five stars all around.

Mifune Xia

See Review on Google
Google
03/14/2019

Great office and staff. They seem to take great care and pay attention to the smallest details. Highly recommend.

Gail Hitchcock

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/07/2019

Very friendly office. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure their care is the best. The very best care I have ever received.

Kathy Bowers Hitchcock

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/06/2019

Wonderful and friendly atmosphere. Very good quality dental care.

Barb Kosey

See Review on Google
Google
02/25/2019

Trenton Jackson

See Review on Google
Google
02/20/2019

Julie Cortez

See Review on Google
Google
02/20/2019

Hygienist Bree was Amazing! So kind, and I had no pain at all.

Reva Calloway

See Review on Google
Google
02/17/2019

Everyone is so friendly and want to make you very comfortable. Highly recommend them. Pam ( hygienists) is awesome.

Joann Werlinger

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
02/07/2019

A truly wonderful experience! Dr McClennan and team are professional, friendly and very attentive. The office is warm and comfortable!

Eric Remmen

See Review on Google
Google
02/07/2019

Wonderful staff. They pay so much attention to their patients & make a visit to the dentist a pleasurable experience.

Annie Sokoloff

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
01/31/2019

Pam is AMAZING!! My mouth thanks Summit Smiles!

Eight Infiniti

See Review on Google
Google
01/24/2019

Tawnya Curtis

See Review on Google
Google
01/21/2019

Extremely efficient, professional crown replacement by Dr Postlewait. Good scheduling and text reminders.

Dean E

See Review on Google
Google
01/10/2019

Ricky Goodloe

See Review on Google
Google
01/09/2019

Angela Morss

See Review on Google
Google
01/04/2019

The people and quality of service is second to none!

Michael Robert Laurino

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
01/04/2019

I am a long time patient and have received excellent care through the years.

Suzanne March-Swan

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
01/03/2019

The friendliness. Their ability to work hard to make everything just right for all thei patients.

Gayle Drumheller

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
12/20/2018

Always a satisfying experience. And of course Dr Postlewait is the ultimate in experience and skill.

Greg G

See Review on Google
Google
12/19/2018

Luis Serrano

See Review on Google
Google
12/18/2018

The office and staff were amazing. I would recommend them to anyone seeking an excellent dentist & office. 😁

Candice Ellis

See Review on Google
Google
12/14/2018

Excellent !!! Friendly Staff; good at making Patients feel at ease. Excellent and talented Dentists..

Pamela Carter

See Review on Google
Google
12/13/2018

Matt Sherman

See Review on Google
Google
12/05/2018

Excellent hygienists

Julie Ruf

See Review on Google
Google
12/05/2018

Terri Lynn

See Review on Google
Google
12/05/2018

All the staff are nice !!

Vilchiz Herrera

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
11/29/2018

I love Dr. Postlewait and his staff I have been going to them for years and they are worth it! Thank you for my beautiful smile :-) Cheryl

Cheryl Ashtar Zanael

See Review on Google
Google
11/25/2018

Terrific as always.Pam is awesome.

Christie Perez

See Review on Google
Google
11/22/2018

The best Dentist I've ever been to

Tony Rappa

See Review on Google
Google
11/13/2018

Barbara Murray

See Review on Google
Google
11/09/2018

my boyfriend was really happy with the staff and the dentist and when it comes to dentists, he's hard to please. Thank you, Summit Smiles.

Rae C

See Review on Google
Google
11/07/2018

It is a most pleasant atmosphere and personable staff. Love the parafin hand pampering and scented warm neck wrap. Very relaxing.

Diane McCoy

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
10/31/2018

Kathy Padgett

See Review on Google
Google
10/29/2018

JOHN MCLEEN WAS EXTREMELY NICE AN PROFESSIONAL SO WAS HIS STAFF. IHIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM. BRENDA BRAXTON

Brenda Kahn

See Review on Google
Google
10/25/2018

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

William Riley

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
10/17/2018

Carlos Duenas

See Review on Google
Google
10/16/2018

Mike Harkey

See Review on Google
Google
10/16/2018

Highly recommend this office! 😁

Teeara Monaghan

See Review on Google
Google
10/14/2018

Excellent staff. Very professional. Very caring.

Arnold Klein

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
10/12/2018

Very professional and friendly..

Wanda Conklin

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
10/10/2018

Ellen Thomas

See Review on Google
Google
10/08/2018

Chris Unknown

See Review on Google
Google
10/04/2018

Janet Hand

See Review on Google
Google
10/02/2018

Staff is simply wonderful. Service and skill is incredible.

Christine James

See Review on Google
Google
09/27/2018

Wonderful people! Always at ease with getting my teeth cleaned or having dentistry done.

James Love

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
09/26/2018

Love this hygienist and dentist!!

Susan Laurino

See Review on Google
Google
09/05/2018

Jared Werlinger

See Review on Google
Google