04/02/2019

I love this place!!!! The staff always goes above and beyond to make sure I am comfortable while I am there. Top notch!!

Renee Maddox West

See Review on Facebook
Facebook
03/29/2019

An awesome experience. they are definetly my new dentis of choice!!

Richard Ricci

See Review on Google
Google
03/29/2019

Everyone explains every step of the way so you never have to worry about what they are doing to you. 10/10 dentist!!

Amber Gaines

See Review on Google
Google
03/29/2019

That being said, I've had a really hard time with dentists,always...

Alexandra M.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
03/27/2019

I had 7 crowns and two implants oh and Invisalign. I was in this office for over a year and a half to get this work completed.

Jill Ciraulo

See Review on Google
Google
03/21/2019

This is the best dentist and dental hygienist that I’ve been to! Period. Highly recommend. You’ll be happy you did.

Carlo Schmitt

See Review on Google
Google
03/19/2019

Always a great experience! Everyone is super helpful and knowledgeable! Front office helps out with insurance questions!

Josh C.

See Review on Yelp
Yelp
03/14/2019

Best dentist in town

Ryan Enwald

See Review on Google
Google
03/08/2019

Just started at Sierra Smiles and was very impressed with the professionalism, friendliness, and competence of all the staff I met.I would certainly recommend!!!

Mark Kohler

See Review on Google
Google
03/08/2019

Jill Cheeseborough

See Review on Google
Google
See All Reviews